Friskolens bestyrelse

kasserer

Claus Bak

 

E-mail:

clausbak@gbfri.dk

 

  

Tlf (privat): 23 39 43 13

Næstformand:

Per Thomsen

 

E-mail: 

per@gbfri.dk

 

 

Tlf (privat): 30 10 89 14

Formand:

Jette Rask

 

E-mail:

jette@gbfri.dk

 

 

Tlf (privat): 40 38 99 15

 

Sekretær: 

Pernille Refslund Vestergaard

 

E-mail:

pernille@gbfri.dk

 

 

Tlf (privat): 

 

 

Felix Frydendal

 

 

E-mail:

felix@gbfri.dk

 

Tlf (privat): 27 13 97 68

 

Carina Schou Thomsen

 

 

E-mail:

carina@naturmusen.dk

 

Tlf (privat): 40 88 61 95

(Medlem af Naturmusens forældreråd)

Medlem: 

Kamilla Dam

 

E-mail:

kamilla@naturmusen.dk

 

Tlf (privat): 22 53 48 99

(Medlem af naturmusens forældreråd)

Børnehaven

Vuggestuen